• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for long-term partners~ (Always open!) {M/M} [Edited- 6/25/19]

JustYourFantasy

Yiling Patriarch
Edited-
Added explanation to Family genre~ (6/11/19)
Added four plots and took out Detective/Serial Killer plot~ (6/21/19)

Redid thread~ (6/25/19)

So, I am looking for long term Rp partners. I have been roleplaying for about 9 years now. I know others see and rp differently so I'll put now the way I prefer doing it. I first love to post around two paragraphs minimum; with 5 to 8 sentences in each paragraph. I do not accept one liners ever. Sorry, no. I also write in third person using he/him pronouns and prefer if you did as well.

I love putting together plots with other people. I want there to be some storyline we are following. We don't have to have it down to the number but it does help. I very much appreciate others input as well, so don't feel afraid to suggest something (though I will list rp genres I do not wish to do currently below)

As for pairings, I will only do M/M (male with male). I prefer being 'submissive personality' character in most rps but, I am willing to be dom or both of us being switchers.
{{I will only RP as a dominant personality as long as your character isn't a 'weak/damsel in distress' all the friggin time!!!! Some drama is great, hurt/comfort wonderful, but not every other twist or moment in the rp has to ahve a character liek that. If your character starts doing that or even indicates it on their profile/description I will reject them.}}

Something I also wanted to add was that if the RP ever gets to a sexual nature I only RP vanilla.