• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Gorgenghast

The Drifting Story
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hello one and all. My name is Gorgenghast, but you can call me Gorgen, Ghast, or whatever you please!

I'm fairly new to RpNation, so please disregard my lack of knowledge here, but I can confidently say that I have been roleplaying for a good couple years now, so I'm not too amateur.

NOTE: If you want to see my interests, check fandoms, genres, and OC's. If you find something you like, DM me.

Things to know about me:
- I am a true-blue guy.
- I am 18.
- I am straight.
- I'm not the biggest fan of CC, but that's also probably because I've never tried.
- Open to, if not prefer Discord RP's.
- Like to generate AI art of my OC's for reference.
- I can role with mature and/or extreme gore themes.
- Fun Fact: I'm the type of person who checks the word of the day just to expand their vocabulary for RP's. 😅

For those wondering if I am still accepting admissions, check status. I will update the moment there is any change, so it's pretty accurate if I say so myself. Even if it says it's closed, please let me know, because I might be in the process of getting out of an RP.

But you (probably) don't care about that! So let's get down to...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What I'm looking for:

- 18+: This is generally the case, though it might get awkward with anyone 30+ due to the age-gap, so ages between 18 and 30 are a Goldilocks Zone. For those who are under, this restriction is negotiable, as long as you give me a really, and I mean REALLY good reason.