• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom looking for Honkai: Star Rail rpers (1x1)

dr.ratio

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
hello!! i'm currently looking for rpers in the hsr (Honkai: Star Rail) fandom. here's some general info

about me:
- i've been rping since 2020. i started off on Discord and i'm new to these kind of sites, so please bare with me!
- i'm a minor. if you're uncomfortable about it, pls dni!
- can do semi-lit (3-7 sentences or 7+ sentences), sometimes lit (still working on that though!)
- English isn't my first language! i might make grammar mistakes. if i do, pls correct me
- my timezone is GMT+3 during daylight saving time and GMT+2 during winter time
- i'm a student w/ ADHD, so i'll try my best to reply ASAP and not ghost
- while i'm an extrovert, i tend to be a bit awkward at first, so don't take it personally. for this, i use tone tags ooc, so pls use them with me too!

criteria:
- have knowledge about the latest hsr lore (at least till 2.0-2.3!)
- as long as you can be reasonable, age shouldn't be a problem!
- while i don't mind rp styles/experience, i'd sometimes like to do rps longer than one-liners, but shorter than semi-lit (basically 3-7 sentences)
- rp either in English or Romanian

dni:
- don't meet any of the criteria's mentioned (i can make an exception when it comes to the 3rd criteria!)
- meet any of the dni in my carrd
- will rp any kind of mature or triggering content. i won't do mature rps (NSFW), sa, sh, ed, any kind of @buse, minor x adult OCs/CCs, anything related to hospitals etc