• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [Long term Rp] [Pirate/Western/Medieval Fantasy/ Fandom] [Romance]

silliestbuckaroo

Out counting cows, because cows are pretty cute
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello all, I hope you are doing well!! My name is Em, and I’m on a long term partner search today!! First things first, let me introduce myself with some information about me!

A little about myself:

-I’m 23

-I use she/her pronouns.

-I have 8+ years of experience roleplaying

-I’m literate to novella. Sometimes I write book chapters, it really depends on what's going on!! :)

-I adore OOC chatter!! :) I’m a very talkative, friendly person!! Love love to yap.

-I work full time. I may only be able to respond once a day sometimes. Or sometimes I need a break (usually just a day or two). But usually I’m able to reply at least once a day, at most 3+ times.

-I’m a big fan of romance, fantasy, and just doing creative roleplays that we can build off of

-My favorite color is pink!!

What I’m looking for roleplay wise:

Disclaimer: I’m looking for someone to play the male character for these roleplays. I would also like to do romance based plots

Also also, I love love love, gruff characters, that have a hard/tough exterior, but a softer interior. Just in case you have any of those characters for these plots

Pirate