• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy long-term partner search ✩ [fandom + original]

chaotics

meme connoisseur

hello! i'm chaotic, and i am looking for some long-term roleplay partners. i have been doing this since the early 2000s and i am always looking to expand my horizons.

some little facts about me:
  • i am in my 20s, work freelance from home, and my timezone is gmt.
  • i'm lgbt+ and predominantly interested in queer pairings. for fandoms specifically, i am willing to do m/f.
  • this might be obvious considering the above, but i am happy to play characters of any gender. i am also happy to double up.
  • my reply schedule is a little hectic. some days i will be able to send multiple responses, other times i'll only be able to send one or two replies per week. i would like to request my future partners to be understanding in regards to these varying waiting times.
  • i also feel i should mention i have adhd and it is hard for me to focus on certain tasks sometimes. you might see me online, or posting, but please do not take it personally if i am not responding to the roleplay. my mind is probably sizzling.
  • i prefer to roleplay in pms on here, but i'm happy to do ooc chatting on discord.

my roleplaying preferences:
  • i aim to write a minimum of two paragraphs, and usually deliver more than that. i do believe in quality over quantity, but i am quite a lengthy writer, and honestly? i prefer quality and quantity. nevertheless, i always aim to make everything i write relevant to the roleplay and steer clear from purple prose.