• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Long Term But Slow Paced?

Satanic Nightjar

reach for the stars and don't settle for the moon

wildflower-icon-3.png
craving many things
open for anything
dm me for brainstorming

hello beautiful people! as you can see, i'm looking for a 1x1 roleplay partner. i don't have my heart set on anything in particular, but there are a few genres i would absolutely love to explore with you guys. but before we get into the fun stuff, let me tell you a bit about myself.

about me
+ i have been roleplaying for three years, starting with strangers on random websites when i was bored, then as i matured into official roleplaying sites and more serious plot lines. i have made many life long friends roleplaying and i would love you to be among them =)

+ i love long posts, details, taking my time to make things perfect and then getting to read through my partner's work. we're here to write a story, and that's what i am truly looking for in a roleplay partner.

+ this one is important! i want our roleplay to be fun, not stressful. i may take long periods of time between my posts, and i need someone who can accept that. i'm perfectly fine with my partner taking a week or even more to give me something to work with as long as it's quality writing and we are both enjoying it. i am currently gming a roleplay on this site and participating in a 1x1 with a friend outside of rpn, and those both need my attention. if i take a long time, it doesn't mean i'm getting bored, it means rather the opposite. i would never put out a half-assed response to something that i was enjoying, so i must take my time.