• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ✎ Let's write some stories!

cinnamorbunroll

0D0mg22t4onyRHlghHaX_QRWxCAS5Xd2ocvsKoBVfSLKCVoD98epvpOcWSFf7jsT22zj-4PQOYdfDQyKNlTHkED-jKAbyIv3aHbkV1cCX0o7aTtZHV2cE-9FWZGUUF5uV84uvQJwT87B0kP_FQ

Hello, I am bun! Not my real name, obviously, just how I prefer to be referred to online! I’m studying Theater and I work a part-time job. I don’t always go out and do much, as between those two things I mainly just play games, read manga, watch stuff, hang out with friends, etc. I’m very open-minded, and I hope to make some friends while creating some beautiful stories with you all!

﹌﹌﹌ Rules

֍ Writing.
For length, I tend to bounce between 500-1000 words. It can be more or less depending on the RP, my mood, and etc. There’s no need to always try and match my length, but, I prefer the word count to be somewhere in there! I find it extremely difficult to reply to one-liners. Or anything super short, it kills my interest for some reason. Also, grammer doesn’t need to be perfect- as mine isn’t, as long as its understandable everything is fine!

֍ Limits.
I prefer to roleplay with partners 18 or ever! For my own preference. As It makes me uncomfortable to write with someone much younger than me. I’m also a fan of darker topics.

֍ Parings / Plot. (P.P)