• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Let's Write | Fandoms/Originals

sugar_trap

Hi! I'm sugar_trap and I am new to RPNation. I've come from GaiaOnline (and still am there as of today) and wanted to try something new as I feel the role-playing there is old and repetitive and so here I am. Please be patient with me to get use to this new site. I am not new to roleplaying, though.

I do have some rules. They are not a lot, but they are required for you know a little bit about what I expect. They will change from time to time.

RULES & EXPECTATIONS

■ I role-play over PM's and G-Docs. I do have a Discord, but I would prefer that for chatting/plotting only.
■ My main preferences are canon x canon and canon x oc for fandoms and oc x oc for originals as well as m/f and f/f. Please convince me greatly for m/m (I will not play into your dom/sub -top/bottom fetishes)
■ Yes, I double.
■ Please be 18+. I am in my mid-twenties and anything less than 18 makes me feel uncomfortable.
■ I am mostly limitless. I can write all types of adult situations (profanity, drug use, violence, character nudity, etc) and multiple types of situations and mature themes with no problems (however underage main characters and non-consensual stuff is a no-no). To some degree, you must be okay with these limits as well. I will respect my partner's limits though so please tell me yours if you have any.