• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Let's try some things!

Kitsune2202

New Clock
Hey everyone!
I'm Shay, A little about me is I've been role-playing for over ten years, but I took a three year break and have just recently gotten back into it last year, then had to take a break due to work once the school year started. I'm an intermediate writer, but fair warning I'm dyslexic. While spell check helps a lot and I do try to proof-read and correct things that are common mistakes I probably won't have perfect grammar. I'm a history teacher, so sometimes I will get bogged down in work. (but hey breaks and summer time I'm totally free) So long as we both can understand life happens I think we'll be good. I'm pretty open minded to different plot ideas, and I don't mind working together to create different plots and stories to play out. I love the build up of things, and letting them flow naturally.

1. I usually rp as a female, but if I'm inspired I can play a male especially if the plot is exciting. I can double, but I do tend to do my best work when I focus on a single main character and the rest are just NPC's/side characters that we control.

2. I need you to be 18+ if we are rping because I'm 25 (so it's a comfort thing.)

3. I will be respecting RPN's rules of fading to black whenever rping on the site. I do have experience going further, but it would take time to get used to a partner enough to do that again (and of course it'd have to be on another medium).

4. I usually rp FXM but am open to FXF