• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ✧ Let's create something! - [partner search] ✧

Hello,
Welcome to quarantine - I guess.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anyway, I'm fairly new on the site, but I've been roleplaying for about 11 years now - with a few breaks here and there, obviously. I've been quite busy for the first half quarantining since my job refused to shut down and that meant that a lot of people turned in sick, leaving everything to be handled by the rest of us. But finally, after a very strict message from our prime minister we shut down and I was sent home. And now, as I've watched the last of my Netflix shows, I'd love to create my own amazing story to keep me on the edge of my seat. And that's what I need you for.

Here's what you need to know:

♣ I'm 23 years old and female. I live in Europe with timezone (GMT+1) but in all honesty... I don't really follow the rules of time.

I would definitely prefer for you to be over 18 for that simple reason that I like to roleplay with people around my own age.

♣ I enjoy darker and more mature themes. That being said, If you have triggers and/or things you would like to stay away from, just let me know and I'll respect it.

♣ I'm a sucker for romance. I love it. And I'd definitely prefer to implement in in the roleplay but only if the characters actually have chemestry. I'd hate to force something that just doesn't work.

♣ I do MxF and MxM. If the idea is good I can maybe be persuaded into FxF but that's usually a no. I also don't mind doubling up.