Showcase Lazy Potato's OC Lair

LazyPotato

I'm just vibing
Roleplay Type(s)

I'm a total newbie here but I think this will be the best place to dump store my oc forms for now. I'll probably also add oc ideas and work-in-progress forms here too.
I don't mind anyone looking around at them, however if you have any questions or comments or constructive feedback then shoot me a message BUT if i am indeed in the wrong place then feel free to let me know here. okay, great 👌👌

FALLOUT OC New
ONE

Full Name: Sebastian Vargas

Nicknames: Bash - close friends and family will call him this

The Vulture - he is primarily known under this name in the wasteland, especially by his customers and enemies​

Sexuality: Bisexual

Birthday: October 1st

Astrological Sign: Libra

TWO

Nationality: American

Ethnicity: Dominican

Current Residence: California