• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Just the Beginning - Seeking Long-term Partners!

Tian

"Yeah, just add some clever and witty title here."
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Hello There! For starters, I am very new to RPNation, so please bear with me while I learn how to navigate and get comfortable around here! If you can bear with me on that note, here is my introduction.

~About Me~
Feel free to call me Allen or Yue, whatever comes more naturally. I am currently 21, Male, and have been roleplaying for nearly a decade now and have been on and off throughout my life. I'm currently attending university and working full-time, so apologies if my messages are slow from time to time, I will definitely give notice in advance when I will become busy. Another thing of note, even though I have been doing this for a long time, I'm not a native English speaker, there may be grammatical mistakes every now and then if that is something you care about (If you are curious, I'm a native Chinese speaker)

~Roleplay Style & What I am Looking For~
I can adjust to different styles and any intensity for partners, so don't hesitate to let me know if you type less or more than the average person. I can write simple paragraphs all the way to college essays depending on the partner or the context of the story. I tend to lean closer to the third-person side of roleplaying, but if you would prefer first-person, I can try to adapt.