• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐’‹๐’–๐’Œ๐’† ๐’ƒ๐’๐’™ ๐’”๐’‚๐’•๐’–๐’“๐’…๐’‚๐’š ๐’๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•

sophocles

๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณโ€™๐˜ด ๐˜ฎ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
My Interest Check

!! please don't post in this thread;
feel free to reach out to me in my pms !!

• sophocles, (she/her), also known as soph. iโ€™m twenty-five years old, an architect by trade, and a writer at heart. little bit about me, my hobbies include video games, bullet journaling, crocheting, and daydreaming!

i'm in the central timezone and will be most active during the night hours on weekdaysโ€” specifically six pm to eleven pm on weekdays, at least for detailed replies. weekends are free real estate. i also will not be free at all hours of the day to chat ooc, so please donโ€™t expect constant communication! i will respond when i can, so please donโ€™t spam just to get an answer from me. i also tend to disappear quite often, so please bear with me in my absences.

speaking of chatting, i am a very big fan! in order for us to bond as writers, we will need to form a comfortable relationship outside the story. i'm free to message in my private messages or over discord, whichever you prefer. i also enjoy peppering my partners with headcanons, moodboards, and playlists!