• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Interest check- Sherlock!

Hello my friends!

It’s Monday night and I’m not in the mood for a big long post, but here goes.

I promise I’ll keep it brief.

As the title suggests, I am looking for an rp of either BBC’s Sherlock or Hamilton rp. Also as the title says, I am willing to try a Heathers rp since I’m just getting into it.

So calling all fans of these fandoms!

I have another thread looking for a general fandom rp, but this one is looking for the fandoms I’m most into right now. But check it out if there’s something you wanna rp and it’s not any of these three. I may or may not be up for it.

Anyway, cutting to the chase now. Like every thread, I must include a few rules. Bear with me here!