• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Helluverse Partners wanted!

faunaa

Hello! My name is Fauna and I've been doing role-play for about six years now, if not a little more. I prefer to write literate and detailed writing with a preference of at least two to three paragraphs. I've recently rekindled my love for writing and I finally have spare time to indulge so I am looking for someone to write with in the hazbin hotel community. I do my best to reply in a timely manner but I ask whoever I'm writing with to take into consideration any real life conflicts that might cause temporary pauses. I am a full time college student working two jobs, but with that said I will always make an effort!

I do not feel comfortable writing with anyone under the age of eighteen for my own safety and the person I'm writing with as I am eighteen+ myself. I do not discriminate when it comes to plots and I am open to both fluff an extreme angst when it comes to writing. There is no judgement so if you have a non-traditional plot line or an idea that contains extreme angst please feel free to bring it to the table. I'll never say no to hearing a concept out even if I might not be able to execute it. Most of the time I will love your idea just as much as you do, sometimes even more! I enjoy planning and I will do my best to make equal contributions when it comes to the plot.