Hello ^-^

FancyArt

FancyArt here,

((Warning, my scattered brain as taken control of this post.))

I just want to say, I am so excited to be apart of RpNation! I love to write, draw an play music. And with that, they are all forms of art and now I am known as FancyArt! So, my Roleplaying status is; newbie, I have zero experience andvwish to gain some. Ive alwas loced writing and by roleplaying, I will be able to practice and create my own style. I am a 17 year old female who is currently working on a novel, dont ask what it is about cause it is a surprise! ~_^ (Wink) Now, about myself. Well, my friends at school think I am a 'Hipster' and 'Hippie'. Not sure why... Anyways, I love any genre, from sci-fi to fantasy, realistic to a furry roleplay. Just Pm me if you wish to do any roleplays! Id like to post so rules now, just ecause some have popped into my brain.

~Roleplay Rules~

1) Length doesnt matter; What you give me, ill return.

2)Perspective doesnt matter; 1st or 3rd.

3) Explicit; I am okay with explicit rolesplays, but it it gets to desctriplive or cus words are used all the time, I will ask to lower it a bit or you may be asked to leave any roleplays I create. A little cussing is okay, and if it is needed to fit you character. Im and okay with E+ to M+.

4) Grammer doesnt matter; As long as I understand it, It is okay.

5) Voliolence; Blood and gore is alright with me. Since ive dissected alot during this past school year, cadaver lab, and takin out a lovely spine from a pig, Violence is alright.

6) Fun; I love to have fun, so enjoy roleplaying with me. Any ideas you would like to add, just Pm me!

7) Last but not least, Online or not; I am one to forget things easily. So if you are hnable to post, please let me know. I will do the same. Post at least once every day to once every few days (3-5 days).

((May be more added))