• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings heaven belongs to you ... [ partner search ]

mattchampions

bennie and the jets!
tumblr_omrwy3EYnD1s95f9po2_500.gif
hello! my name's jack, and welcome to my search thread! i'm coming off a brief hiatus, so i'm hoping to jump right back in to roleplaying! trying to keep this as short and sweet as possible.

about me:
- i'm currently a student, so replies will hopefully come about two to three times a week, depending on how much is on my plate. (i'm also 18+, if that's important at all)
- my replies can range anywhere from two to eight paragraphs. i realize that's a large jump, but it honestly mainly depends on my motivation, muse, and what i'm given to work with.
- i play mainly male characters, as i'm male myself, but if i feel particularly swayed to play a female character i might!
- i'm a literate/advanced literate writer!

what i ask from you:
- patience. as i said, i'm a student, so my replies might be very spread out. all i ask is patience, and i'll return the favor.
- 2+ paragraph replies. you don't have to match my lengths exactly, but as long as you reach two paragraphs i'll be happy.
- ooc chat. plenty, plenty of ooc chat. i'm a chatterbox, it'd drive me insane if my partner didn't enjoy chit chat every once in a while.
- realistic face claims! (so, no anime/drawings, please. don't steal from private instagrams, either).