• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Goblin's OC Search

xGoblin

And the many shells cried out one word, "Manager".
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
ABOUT ME
- I'm 27 and my pronouns are they/them.
- I work as a behavior therapist for children with autism.
- I love cute things and horror.
- I'm very laid back and love ooc chat.
- I will draw art of our characters and send memes and songs.

PREFERENCES/RULES
- 18+ only.
- Since I work full time, and my mental disorder makes me struggle with being motivated, my replies may take up to a few days. Sometimes I reply multiple times a day, though.
- If I'm taking too long to reply, just message me and yell at me!
- I write paraform roleplay and length depends on the need. I might feel inspired and write 10 billion paragraphs or give you just 1 for simple dialogue.
- I don't care about your length! Please don't stress yourself out trying to write more than you can. 💕
- LGBTQ+ friendly! Don't bother messaging me if you're not an ally. All of my characters are pansexual.
- I need you to be open to world building with me. We can't have a good story without a good world!

----

Now that we have those out of the way, I'm looking for someone to write my oc's with! I'm not sure how to start, so here goes by genre:

HORROR