• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Genshin Impact RP Search

rxn

~•~•~
Roleplay Type(s)

Hello everyone, thank you for stopping by this thread. This won't be very elaborate, just a simple search for some RP partners who also have a heavy interest in this game. Here's a little bit about me/"rules":

- I am a university student, so, free time will not be extensive, and, it will most likely vary depending on my course workload. But I have found myself with a surprising amount of freetime to indulge in this favored hobby of mine. Please be 18+!
- I live in the Eastern time zone (EST/EDT), but my replies will arrive more so when I have time/am in a headspace to write than at some ’regular’ time.
- I'm ghost-friendly. I understand, life gets difficult, or motivation runs low and you just can't. I'd ask that you say something, and I might reach out to you just to check, but I won’t pester you more than once, and if you are unable to continue, it’s fine, all's fair. No hard feelings. I myself struggle in no small capacity with mental health issues, and so I can empathize. If you could let me know, I would appreciate it, but there are no requirements along this line.

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

- I write literate style, and ask that you do the same, but I have no problems with whatever length the RP requires. Post length varies depending on context, I understand.
- I love to write, engage in developing plot, developing character dynamics, the whole package. I'm very flexible and am willing to write just about any plot idea/AU, so long as it engages the both of us.