• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

∵∴ Click ∵∴

Clouds

Roleplay Availability
My Interest Check
Marshmallow’s Search

art_trade___chibi_kois_by_96tor4ko-d6r0z2y.png

Hello there stranger.

My name is Marshmallow, or Mars for short. I have around four years role-play experience. My hobby is to write stories of course, especially with those who have the enthusiasm to push the plot forward as time passes by, naturally I will do the same.

I am a college student which means that my hours can be quite chaotic, resulting in me not being able to respond every day. Please keep that in mind. If I will be away for a longer period of time, so let’s say for more than two-three days, I will message you about it. Or you can message me in case if I forgot. I will try to respond as soon as possible.

A good point in role-plays is surprises. I like to be surprised about what your character is going to do or say, be it for good or for worse. It makes the story just that bit more exciting and it can spice things up quite a bit as well. However, I will draw the line of unicorns appearing in the middle of the ocean in a modern RP.

~~~

So, what am I looking for…

It’s not much really, just a person who has
enthusiasm to write a story with me. Also I would like at least one paragraph consisting of minimum five lines of text. If you happen to be gone for more than three days, please message me about it so I know and also send me a pm when you do not feel like going on with the role-play anymore.

art_trade___riina_by_naemeinn-d94wxyd.png

~~~

Pairings:

> Celebrity x Celebrity/Manager/…

> Vampire x Human/Hunter

> Detective x Criminal

> Student x Student

> …