• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings First Search Thread! (Local literate writer inside!!)

misguidedghost

`✦ ˑ ִֶ 𓂃⊹
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
b5NJi6x.png

Hello everyone!

This is my first rp search in probably years, that being said I may be a little rusty! So lets start with an introduction shall we?

My name is Ghost, I am a 19-year-old college student. I have been rping for almost 6 years now, and truth be told I don't know how I started I just ended up here! It has lead me to develop a deep love for books and writing and after years of shying away from it I am inevitably back. Over the past two months I have been reading like crazy, strictly fantasy, romance, or both (yes, I am one of those people who only read romance books, sorry!). Now, onto the good stuff!

My Requirements
  • Although I haven't properly rped in years, I am looking for someone literate. Preferably 5+ paragraphs (or as many as your heart desires!) , I want detail!
  • In depth characters. Give me backstories, deep personalities, and don't make them perfect!
  • Someone who can play multiple characters, of any gender!
  • As well as sexualities! I can to mxm, gxg, gxb, anything! And I'd love a partner who can as well.
  • Gut wrenching, tear jerking plots. If I'm not tearing up while writing my reply I don't want it!
  • Somewhat frequent replies. Everyone has a life, and I get that completely! But I am looking for someone who will commit to a consistent RP. However, I completely understand when things come up, as long as I get a heads up (if possible, of course.)