Favorite Chronicles/Moments

I'm still relatively new to Exalted and tabletop RPGs in general. So I want to know what some of your favorite chronicles/moments in Exalted. I think this will give me something to shoot for, as well as start some interesting conversation. I apologize if this is a duplicate thread or it happens very often, I couldn't find one.

My favourite moments... As an ST, not really many of those yet. My suprises have yet to be sprung in most of my games, and the longest running one is having problems coming up with problems the Dawn can't just one-hit K.O.... including Essence 4 Siddies. Stupid lousy uber-death Combo, stupid lousy Form Charms...

As a player on the other hand, I've greatly enjoyed renacting various Bond movies. Mad Science+Minions+Overly-Complex Death Traps are a winning combination in my book. The laser to the crotch one was particularly fun. :D

Tome said:
I've greatly enjoyed reinacting various Bond movies. Mad Science+Minions+Overly-Complex Death Traps are a winning combination in my book. The laser to the crotch one was particularly fun. :D
That reminds me: I watched Live Free or Die Hard the other day and the whole time I was thinking Exalted. Just the idea of a character that had impossible survivability, and also is a total hardass.

My twilight -may- have a giant mirrored manse called Icarus .. .. rumours of it having a death ray are -greatly- .. .. true ^^

.. ooh, I should make Goldeneye.. a weapon which destroys all essence within a 10 mile area ^^

Hmm...  I'll have to think of a few.  But when the players in my last series were trying to find out some of the gods in Nexus, they of course heard about the God of Thieves...  Referring to a particular mischievous NPC one of them said 'Yeah, he's probably in my Manse right now'.  When the laughter died down a bit, I couldn't help but respond with 'Actually, he is.'

One of the funniest moments I had as a ST: