• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

LouiseMcDoozler

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Greetings, fellow roleplayers!

I am on the hunt for a new rp partner! I do work and have plenty of my own responsibilities so I may not always be so quick to get online!
My goal is to make new friends and use roleplaying as a way to better understand and enhance my OCs!

About me

I speak english and only english.

I’m still pretty new to RP Nation so I’m still learning everything there is to know!

I DO NOT OWN DISCORD
-therefore, rp will be done strictly here in PMs

I am an artist so LOOK OUT!
If I really grow attached to the roleplay, best believe I'll be making some fanart!

I only do 1x1 rp in PMs
I write descriptive, in third person, and in past tense

I do try to match my partner's writing length though it’s typically at 2-4 paragraphs if necessary.

ROLEPLAY RULES || PREFERENCES

Must be 18+ in age

Never been a fan of ghosting. I understand being busy but communication is key! If you want to end the rp or you know the next few days will be busy in your personal life, just say so!

I don’t rp double or polly

Please take your time and use proper grammar when we're roleplaying. I don't usually mind but when it gets to the point that I can't understand you, that could be a problem. Mistakes are understandable, I make them too.

When we rp I'm never going to ask for a whole page long but please at least 2-4 paragraphs would be wonderful! I've had people in the past reply with a 3 worded sentence and it tends to get boring pretty easily.