• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ᴛᴇʟʟ ᴍᴇ ᴏɴᴇ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛɪfᴜʟ ʟɪᴇ; PARTNER SEARCH.

ambition

ᴡʜᴏ ɪs ᴛʜᴇ ᴍᴏɴsᴛᴇʀ & ᴡʜᴏ ɪs ᴛʜᴇ ᴍᴀɴ?
let the darkness lead us into the light,
let our dreams get lost - feel the temperature rise.

- ALAN WALKER: IGNITE
dB3hksa.png
GENERAL INFORMATION
this post has been a long time coming, but afternoon everyone! i'm ambition / ambx, whichever you prefer. i've been a little hesitant to post something like this, but i figure it's sort of a 'now or never' situation. so! here i am. i'm looking to start some storylines with like-minded, creative people on here. i've been roleplaying for 5+ years, but university and work got in the way of the hobby and i was forced to drop it until fairly recently. i enjoy writing stories that are adventurous and daring, with mysteries to be solved and challenges to be overcome. i love being able to hatch schemes, write characters facing difficult moral dilemmas, and watch the dynamics of all parties involved in the story shift overtime. i've never fancied myself much of a slice of life writer, even if i am more than capable of writing things of that nature.

RULES + REQUIREMENTS
be 18+ ; although this requirement is typically waived for group rps, in 1x1s I will not write with a partner that isn't at least of legal age in the USA. no "Almost 18", you must be 18.
patience. i can't respond every hour of everyday. please respect this. i'm a working adult with other interests.
homophobia is not welcome here. i'm a member of the LGBT community and many of my characters are as well.
smut, abusive relationships, and unhealthy romance tropes aren't welcome here.