• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 𝐄𝐍𝐃 𝐓𝐈𝐌𝐄𝐒 ➞ partner search.

livingdead

𝘥𝘰𝘭𝘭 𝘱𝘢𝘳𝘵𝘴, 𝘥𝘰𝘭𝘭 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘵.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
if anything interests you, please send me a dm instead of responding to the thread! thank you!

introduction!

hello and thank you for stopping by! my name is ash, he/him pronouns, mst time zone, and i’m a writer/roleplayer of about around six years now. for a while i’ve been in a bit of creativity slump, but at the moment i’m back with motivation to write. i have a separate, albeit small search thread, but i’m creating a new one to focus on my current cravings & inspirations! i thought i’d dump some ideas + vibes that i hope to develop further as well as older plots i’m still interested in writing with a fresh take on them.

expectations + general info

-i can be very active both ic and ooc—usually i can reply at least once daily, and if there’s ever a reason i can’t deliver i’ll be sure to let you know and i’d appreciate the same.
-my posts can range depending on a number of factors, such as the scene, my motivation to write, my partner’s preference, ect. i generally try to stick between 200-800+ words for my posts. i’ll only write what’s really necessary instead of adding needless details for the sake of word count. quality over quantity type beat.