• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Detailed Fandom AU

Lady Warlock

Anime RN
An Introduction
Hello everyone who stumbled upon this thread! I’ve been on RPNation for quite some time now and gone by many names in the process including Athena, Hales, Sergeant Sass, RN. It could be a long list, really, but for now I’m just Comet Lady… or RN if you really want to because I’m a registered nurse. Anyway, thus far in my roleplaying career here, I’ve stayed in group roleplays because that’s where I started roleplaying. I eventually ran a couple larger fandom roleplays that were quite fun, but the pattern of them dying out started to get annoying and frustrating. I’ve been off for a little while now and in my boredom recently, I’ve decided to attempt some 1x1 roleplays here. I have written 1x1 roleplays before, but that has been on different roleplaying sites and I’ve been finding that when I look at writers here, I tend to find some better quality prospects so it seemed worth it to extend an olive branch.