• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings β€” [ Delphinium's search thread ] !

delphinium

9778ce5a-9eff-439f-820f-5cb1830cff8b.gif

π–Žπ–“π–™π–—π–”

----------
Hey ey, thank you for taking the time to check my thread!
While I'm waiting to get approved, I decided that I would like to
be efficient and create my first thread. Who knows, maybe it will spark someone's interest
and I will find a roleplaying partner?
----------

β€” π–†π–‡π–”π–šπ–™ π–’π–Š:
I prefer to be called Delphinium. (Fun fact: delphinium is a pretty flower, google it. :))
I'm currently studying, I have a full-time job, which means that through the week
I'm pretty busy. However, I know that I will be able to get online almost every day.
Even if it's only to check replies and start working on mine. On a lighter note, I'm usually
always free on weekends, which means that after sleeping till noon, I'm ready to spend
time writing and enjoying a bit of the roleplaying.
Another thing, I'm no stranger to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying and writing for as
long as I can remember. I was on hiatus for quite a while, but after a long time, I decided
to get back into my most loved hobby. I might be a tiny bit rusty, but I promise I will try to keep up.

π–œπ–—π–Žπ–™π–Žπ–“π–Œ π–•π–—π–Šπ–‹π–Šπ–—π–Šπ–“π–ˆπ–Šπ–˜:
I'm looking for 2-3 roleplaying partners. Down below are some

of my preferences and things, I'm looking for. If after reading them,
you think we could click together and be good partners,
send me a direct message, where you introduce yourself and

your roleplaying preferences, so I know you are in for real.