• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Darker Themes (also star wars)

invaderspotty

HELLO good people!

I don’t know how to do any of that fancy coding stuff for these posts so....yeah that sucks I guess :’/

But hi hello, my name is Sarah or you can call me Spotty or whatever. Truthfully it does not matter.

I’ve only been a member of RPNation for about a year but I’ve been roleplaying for about 5 years. I’ve roleplayed my fair amount of dynamics, settings, plot ideas, etc.

I’m noticing more and more that I’m into darker themes when it comes to roleplay. I ADORE angst and to me, a roleplay is better with the constant drama, action, and darkness ya know?

I’m down for a lot of different things, but I don’t really have boundaries as far as dark themes go.

Here are just some of my requirements!

• No one-liners, I feel like that should be a given on a site like this but...who knows? The more you give me to work with the longer my response will be.
  • 18+ please. I don’t bend on this a lot but don’t be afraid to approach me!
  • If you can’t handle gore, drugs, violence, sexual violence, torture, manipulation, etc. This may not be for you, I can roll with a lot of dark stuff.
  • I tend to only play females, I’m sorry it’s just how I am :’/ I suck at playing males as mains
  • I’m looking for good literacy PLEASE.
It’s funny I find that I can never just write out SIMPLE SENTENCE requirements, I always have to explain it. oops

Also, you’ll find that when I get into an rp, I REALLY get into it. Like you better expect pinterest mood boards, spotify playlists, and fan-art for this stuff if we really get into it.