• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom DANCE MACABRE [mag's partner search] (new fandoms added 29/08/24)

B34RTR4P

Unlucky Member
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
hiya! i'm mags! i used to have a quotev account but uhhh yeahh...
as a result i've decided to move onto here instead as i've heard some good things.
about me;
i'm a full time student studying english and creative writing, and roleplaying is one of the things that helped me get into it as a result. i'm a bit of a nerd and a total horror lover. i'm also twenty so i'm gonna have to ask minors not to interact with me as i'd feel a bit uncomfortable. i've got a lot of experience, having been roleplaying for the good part of a decade, and i'm comfortable with writing a lot.
unfortunately i won't be able to reply all the time to roleplays. i can be fairly busy at times and sometimes i do struggle with motivation or writer's block. but i'll try to get a response out at least every two weeks or so if i can, and i'll do my best to let you know if i'll be offline.

what i'm searching for is an oc x canon double up roleplay based on one of the fandoms from the list below. it's the format i prefer the most and have the most interest in.

rules and expectations;
- the vast majority of my ocs are mlm, though i do have a few wlw or mlw ocs, but more often than not i'm gonna have an mlm relationship with my oc and their love interest