• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Custom Settings - [Superhero, Supernatural, Fantasy]

Babbly

Hey hey! The name's Babbly and wherever you are, hope you're having a good time! I'm looking for some RPs, short, long-term or otherwise. Here's some information about me.

- I'm 26 years old.
- I use he/him pronouns.
- I have about 10+ years of experience in roleplaying.
- I am extremely flexible about writing length. Sometimes a conversation between two characters will be short and sweet, whereas more intense scenes tends to be multi-para. I am capable of writing up to great lengths.
- Full-time worker. I work an intense corporate job, so some days might be chill, other days I might just be busy and too tired, I do apologise in advance.
- I believe that practically every concept has been done in media; however, every execution of said concepts haven't been exhausted yet!
- I can be picky about who I RP with. I've learned that for me to really get invested into an RP, I have to like the person I'm RPing with to some degree. Basically, if we vibe well, you're all set!
- I prefer playing as the male, but generally prefer MxF or FxM RPs, meaning I can play as the female if preferred.
- I prefer artwork/animanga in general, but real life FCs can be used if the setting/vibe calls for it.
- Preferable genres is the superhero genre, supernatural genre, and fantasy genre. Romance is also preferred, but not mandatory.

Without further ado, see the concepts below! These are taken from a mix of shows, books and whatnot. So if you read it and think "Wait a minute, that sounds familiar..." guilty as charged!