• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy craving something a little unusual.... [Romance, Spooky, Murder Mystery]

caprciousdreamer

cdd985311a3c97f4886b0ec9e4c81e0f7755896c.gifv
5654374118ec385e3c06063da4c49b1c.gif

Hello everyone! I'm Kara and I've been roleplaying for a number of years (honestly since freshman year of high school until now, I'm 22 for reference haha). Currently, I'm really seeking a macabre spooky romance to ensue in the midst of a murder mystery plot or anything else we can cook up. I'm a semi-advance to advance writer and I do enjoy multiple paragraphs, but I also understand if we reach a sort of dead point in the plot and can't really come up with more to say.

I love fleshed out characters and what I mean by that is, I want characters who will argue with each other, who always won't agree. I want a character that stays true to whatever their personality is. For each of these plots, I have no real preference in how the characters act or what their background is but I want them to hold true to their colors.

That being said, I don't have a preference for what gender I play. So whatever you feel most comfortable doing is perfectly fine with me. As far as the pairings go, I do prefer MXF just because I don't have any experience in MXM or FXF unfortunately 😂.

If you'd like, I can provide a writing sample if necessary. Please understand that I work full-time and I also am in graduate school so some weeks I may fall off the face of the earth, but I will never ghost you. If you have any questions, please PM me.

Plot 01