• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings CLOSED

FictionalSummer

About Me

I'm a 25 year old gamer and writer who is seeking a long-term partnership! I work full-time as a receptionist in a family doctor's office and am currently teaching myself sign language as a future career choice. I'm also a Dungeon Master to a pathfinder game on Sundays which is always a lot of fun. I love everything fantasy, medieval, horror and am starting to lean toward slice of life as well! I've been writing for several years now, but I had some emotional struggles within the past year that have tried to crush my confidence. This is my attempt of getting back to the way I used to be and want to be. <3

Any other questions that I didn't answer about myself? Feel free to message me! Discord friendly! :D

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Requests from my partner(s)
I try to be reasonable and not restrict anyone too much, but I do have a few rules:

1) No god-modding
Please just don't. It's not friendly.
2) Please no one-liners
I understand struggling to write, but it's hard to respond to a single sentence.
3) Please don't ghost
I try and be a very friendly and open partner who will communicate if I can't respond so I ask that you do the same. If you don't want to write with me anymore, that's no problem - just please let me know. c:
4) Let's talk!
I would love to get to know you and become friends if that would be alright! However, plotting and working out a story together is a must for me. It should never be only one person's job for in the end, it's our story
5) Have fun!