• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Charm's Search~ Always open

CharmedRed

Find your fire
Hello all, I'm searchng to get a couple of new roleplays going in my free time and have a few plots I've been craving for a while now. If you're interested, please feel free to drop a comment or message me. But first, allow me to give you all some infomation on myself!
~23 years old
~Prefer female roles
~Post frequency varies (I work in healthcare, sorry!)
~Avarage about 2-3 paragraphs
~Ditch/ Pausing friendly
~Open to suggestions, plotting together, etc.
~Enjoy OCC chat
Ideas: