• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐™—๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™š ๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ข๐™–๐™ ๐™š๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™˜๐™ง๐™š๐™š๐™  - ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ท๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ

timshel

๐™ฉ๐™๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ข๐™–๐™ฎ๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ
first
love
ABOUT
sup. i'm tim (she/hers) and i, probably much like you, am trying to pass the time and take a break from the very depressing current state of things with something creative.

i'm a full-time student with other demanding extracurricular commitments (yes, even now, in the summertime). i also have a challenging brain at times.
all of that being said, i can easily manage at least one reply a week, but i'll communicate my needs to you if certain circumstances get in the way of my ability to write.

speaking of communication, i'm a big talker: i love to plot extensively and explore character dynamics in depth.
among my most memorable roleplays are ones that are character-driven and not necessarily plot-driven - i'd much rather work with another fantastic character than a convoluted plot.

if any of this is interesting to you, please private message me! any/all comments besides my own on this page will be deleted and ignored, sorry.

late
spring
RULES & THINGS
literacy. i myself write anywhere from 500 to 1k+ words, obviously highly dependent on the circumstances. as of late, i've been averaging 800+ words. it's really important that a partner of mine could match that, at the very least. (it's a muse thing, sorry.)

activity. i can't promise more than a reply a week, as mentioned above, so i would never ask the same of you (though i may chat in your ear considerably more than that).