• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Blues Ideas

Mafia Mistress

Prove Them Wrong
About Me: I’m a 16-year-old female, I’m a full-time online student, I still live with my family and right now I am not very busy. Everything with the virus has kept my life pretty boring. I have been roleplaying for about a year, it has been an on and off thing but now I’m at home doing online I am trying to better myself. I want to explore new types of roleplays and better my writing abilities, I also just wanted some people to talk to. I know I could talk to my family but I would like to get to know about someone new, get to know what they are like and hopefully build a strong and friendly relationship with them. I am a very friendly person so if anyone needs someone to talk to I'm always here and my PMs are always open to anyone and everyone.

Who I'm Looking For: I'm not looking for a perfect partner but I am looking for a partner that is willing to put some work into the roleplay. I just would like a partner who does not mind my crappy grammar, and is willing to be patient with me. For me, it does not matter how many years you have been roleplay I would like to just get a wonderful story going, The things I'm looking for in my partner is one paragraph or more, is willing to be patient with me, will ask questions if they have one, and will put in some kind of effort with the planning and the roleplay.

~Follow RPNations rules (They are very important)
~Please respect my limits/rules, I will always be very mindful of yours
~At least one paragraph is required
~No God-Modding please and thank you
~Be respectful and I will do the same