Story Beta Reader wanted!

Hey, Bucket here! I'm new to rpnation. I was recommended by a friend to look here for beta reader(s). It's a modern fantasy book that, in it's most basal terms, can be summed up as what if our world had magic. It follows a Necromancer named Wyatt, who's just trying to make it through life. We see him for a few chapters in high school and then the rest of the book he's in college. There also something much bigger happening behind the scenes. So now he has to deal with all while he's dealing with his emotions, mental health, and the people around him.

I'll consider anyone who's willing but there's a few warnings and preferences.

Warnings:
Homophobia: Lgbtq+ themes are heavy although there's very few scenes where homophobia is relevant. The F slur is said once or twice
Transphobia: Again not relevant often but it is there once in a while.
Fantasy Bigotry: The big thing is that there's a LOT of magical bigotry(towards necromancers and other dark magic users). It's based on homophobia although I've noticed that racism can also be seen in it. There are several hate crimes/ micro aggressions of this variety.
Mental health: Mental disabilities specifically ptsd, depression and anxiety are prevalent through out the book. There's also other MDs but they don't take center stage often.
Racism: There is also mentions and one minor instance of real world racism although it's only/mostly at the beginning.
Gore: He's a necromancer... it goes with the territory.
Death: This should go without saying, but there is character death.
Long Book: Right now the book is "complete" at around 130000 words... so it's a commitment

Preferences for Reader:
Required Queer: My target demographic is Queer 18-30 so young adult although I will not turn away older queers.