• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Because I'm Dead Bored || Doubling||Semi-Lit||MxF and maybeee MXM||

open
Hello~~~~ I'm Sourpatchkids or you can call me Sour or Kid either or is fine. I'm 20 years old and I've been roleplaying for about 9 years, took a small break from it but I'm back on it now. Here are some facts about me to break the ice, I love swimming and surfing, I love desserts; Ice cream, cake, cupcakes, cookies, macaroons, anything you can think of I like it, I'm really into fitness an health I don't know why its something I've always been into (despite me having a big sweet tooth). So I hope I hear from you soon and that we can get started on a RP.

My Availability : So I'm going to say I'm available every day. I have a part-time job and I go to college full time but, for the most part I'm available all the time.Also, keep in mind I do travel A LOT! If I ever go MIA for a few days I'm most likely traveling. I do try to keep my laptop with me at all times but for whatever reason, the internet is slow or I don't have internet I'll send a PM or post through my phone so I apologize in advance for not giving the best post.