• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings And thus the search began! And it's still open! Let's write ;^)

Autodidact

Ironically pretentious

!AUTODIDACT'S PARTNER SEARCH!

ABOUT ME

Hello!
And thank you for clicking on my thread! Apologies in advance for the horrible layout. I swear I won't BBcode in my RP entries. But now I have your attention!

The part you can skip (but shouldn't):
I am a woman from the European part of the globe. Roleplay has been a part of my life for more than ten years, and I have improved a LOT since then. My daily life isn't too busy. I'm studying and doing art to earn money on the side. I have a bunch of hobbies and interests too and it's only a small part of them, which are roleplay-related. I am friendly by nature, with a pinch of sarcasm and a really bad sense of humor. Anything can make me laugh, which is both a blessing and a curse. With that said, I can be serious too. I love discussing larger topics and debating, also when I end up being wrong. That's an experience.

While I desperately try to keep it at a minimum in my introduction here, I swear a lot. I also send memes, make bad puns and joke about, when I get comfortable with you. Honestly, how comfortable I am with being friendly with you, depends a lot on how comfortable you are with me, so go nuts! Having a partner I can get along with OOC and communicate with, is a big priority! I want to joke around, hear what you're up to, what you like and hype over our characters, while waiting for the next reply

The important part(which you need to read):
As I live in Europe, it reflects on my time zone. Nocturnal by nature, but not during weekdays sadly!