• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings An Evening at the Rave

Hi. I'm new to this, so bear with me. I like the premise of Devilman Crybaby, just not so much as a fandom. I would like us to create an original story from the premise that demons are invading and taking possession of people at certain seedy locations when the conditions are right. Ideally you are a girl who can write well, and who is willing to write multiple paragraphs.

Here is a sense of my character as he begins his night. It's not necessarily a beginning to the story, so much as it's there to give an idea of what's to come. Look forward to writing with you!

------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------o------i------

“You do know what the night is for, correct?”

“Yeah, for sleeping. I’m tired, and you’re annoying.”

“Sleeping?! The sleepwalkers of the world are finally going to bed, and you want to join them? Don’t they rule enough of the day already? Oh! It’s all so hideous, watching them loop from one interior to another: house, car, office, house. Are they stumps on a treadmill? Don’t look at me that way. You know what I’m saying, even if you don’t know what I’m saying.”

“I don’t know what you’re saying. So what is night for then?”