• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Advanced roleplayer looking for partners.

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am a 26-year-old psychotherapist. I have been roleplaying for about 15 years (since before time of Neopets, AOL instant messenger. Can you hear the dial-up?) and consider myself to be very detailed, advanced, and literate with my writing. I'm searching for a partner that also considers themselves to be advanced, detailed, and literate. I enjoy writing very long posts (5+ paragraphs in length) and would appreciate somebody that did the same (Note: I would like partners over the age of 18).

In regards to pairings, I prefer romance in all of my stories (but it is not required by any means) and MxF pairings.That being said, I play both male and female characters, but prefer a female role.

Please discuss your limits with me before we begin the RP. As for my own limits, I am not adverse to blood/gore, violence, foul language, and mature themes.

As for location, I prefer writing over a PM.

Last but not least, I always consider my partners as friends. Additionally, I always show my partners respect, so please show me respect in return. I usually get on RPN to respond at least once/multiple times a day/once every two days. If I do know that I won't be able to respond, I will reach out to you and let you know what's going on.

As for plots and pairings,