• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Active, literate newcomer is looking for partners!

Kitsumi

I have a tendency to ramble, so please enjoy my organized lists of information as I try to keep myself on track!

About Me
I'm Kitsumi, but feel free to call me Kitsu or Kit.
I'm an adult woman in my mid-twenties.
I have over ten years of experience with roleplaying, and consider myself literate.
I typically get online daily between 8am - 4pm, and am in EST timezone.
I can be a bit shy, but please don't let that discourage you from OOC chatting! I just need a bit of encouragement sometimes.

My Roleplaying
I consider myself literate, and write between 2-10 paragraphs per post. I prefer that my partners can match this.
I am comfortable roleplaying any gender/sexuality.
I can easily play multiple characters per roleplay, whether they are all "main" characters or some of them are "side" characters.
I should have no trouble posting at least once daily, and prefer partners who can reply at least 3-4 times per week.
Romance is a must in any of my roleplays, but is not a substitute for plot.
I'm flexible. Want to rp something but don't see it on the list? Ask me, I'm likely open to trying it.

Preferences
Romance - FxF / MxM / MxF, anything goes. I'm also fine with polyamory in romance.
Fantasy - I prefer a more modern spin on fantasy, but can also play your typical medieval setting.
Sci-Fi - I'm not super experienced with sci-fi, but am interested in the genre, especially Star Wars inspired roleplays (I have several Star Wars OCs)