• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom a witchers tale

Bachelor Snakeskin

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello there.

So, I am looking for someone for the witcher, mainly the games/novel series. I deeply crave a story that takes place post Blood and Wine or in an alternative storyline that regards Blood and Wine.

I am very willing to double for another ship if you are willing to write my ship.

I am a very chill/relaxed writer, and I am mainly looking for a patient response time. I enjoy a lot of OOC, and I love nerding out with partners and finding other hobbies and subjects we can enjoy.

Short and simple, I am looking for someone willing to write a story with Geralt of Rivia and Emiel Regis, possibly Dettlaff. I have a few ideas for both a continued post-game story and also some AU storylines.

Some of my ideas:

• A role switch between Geralt and Regis, basically Geralt as a higher vampire and Regis as a witcher. Or in which a child Regis grew up in the mountains near Kaer Morhen and could have grown up next to the witchers.
  • A story where Geralt and Regis meet a few hundred years earlier while Regis is still a blood-drinking vampire, and he decides to join Geralt in his earlier years on the path because he is tired of being a monster. It comes with its troubles.