• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom A Star Wars newbie (OCxCanon / OCxOC)

Made Of Stardust

and seafoam
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
IMPORTANT: As the title of this thread suggests, I am new to the Star Wars universe. I'm having my boyfriend introduce me to anything Star Wars.

This is what I have seen so far:
- Episode I
- Episode II
- Episode III
- The Clone Wars (film)
- The Clone Wars (series, currently watching S1)

ABOUT ME
27-year-old college student
currently on summer break
she/her
social butterfly with anxiety
roleplayer since 2012

PREFERENCES
multipara/literate
flexible post lengths (i don't have a minimum requirement as my own creativity fluctuates heavily)
long-term/slow-burn
romance (mxf) though not mandatory
adventure

OTHER
please be patient, I have a life outside of RPN
I prefer to keep things on RPN, in DMs
no spoilers, please. I'm watching the movies and series at my own pace
we can do OCxCanon or OCxOC, just let me know your preferences
if the idea below doesn't seem interesting to you, feel free to share your own! i'm flexible and open to coming up with ideas together
if someone is wants to help my self-indulgent ass and is willing to play Anakin in a doubling rp, I'd greatly appreciate it! I am a bit of a simp.

78713b6c44abf3e256652926372b4bbe.gif

THE AWAKENING (an original SW concept)