• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom a specific search for specific fandoms

starryskyss

daydreamer
🍂🍁☕:darkwizardhat::ghost:

hello all and welcome to my search thread! im new to rpnation but not new to roleplaying so your patience while writing with me during the time im still figuring this site out would be greatly appreciated. im freshly 18 and i felt that meant it was time to expand my roleplay horizons to an online site as opposed to just with friends! with that being said, i am still in school meaning that will come before writing. that also means my reply times will vary... a lot. though i promise to always try and be as active as i can. i love writing and creating stories however so whenever im free i'll be online!