• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy A fantasy roleplay partner wanted

CrispyEli

Love and Death
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
•*¨*•.¸¸☆*・゚゚・*☆¸¸.•*¨*•

༺About Me༻

•*¨*•.¸¸☆*・゚゚・*☆¸¸.•*¨*•​
-I am 25 years old
-I have been role-playing for around 12 years
-I usually try to write at least 2 or 3 paragraphs per response
-I have no triggers
-I prefer dark romance and action

•*¨*•.¸¸☆*・゚゚・*☆¸¸.•*¨*•
༺The Plot༻
Long ago there were three kingdoms that together ruled over the lands. Sepan, Kulia, and Ruwen. These kingdoms all ruled peacefully together. They came to each others aid when it was needed. They made each other prosper. But in Sepan sickness began to plague the lands. The Kings oldest and favorite son died causing him to be riddled with grief and as sickness took its hold there greed took its hold in Ruwen. Ruwen decided to attack their closest and weakest neighbors Sepan. The king of Sepan too riddled with grief did not raise a finger to help his kingdom leaving them and the rest of his children to die. Ruwen left none alive but the women and children. They allowed them to evacuate to the safety of Kulia to spread word of their power or join them. They took some of the young boys to train them to be soldiers. The rest they let spread the word of the powerful and terrifying Ruwen. Ruwen began to destroy other kingdoms. In those kingdoms they left none alive except those that would betray their king and join them. They killed many creatures and men terrorizing the lands with their banners flying high. For 10 years they have terrorized kingdoms. They continue to grow their army on hopes of soon taking over Kulia