• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings a disorganised search for partners

lisbeth

𝑠𝘩𝑒'𝑠 ⠀ 𝙙𝙞𝙛𝙛𝙚𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙩...

SEARCHING
hi, hello, how are you, thank you for bothering to click on this thread! i'm pyrrhic, so feel free to call me as such. i keep losing my other partner searches so here's a better, more detailed one. leave a reply or send up a private message if you're interested in anything. i'm going to add more pairings and plots soon!
rules and information
> i do not mind how old you are, age is irrelevant to me, albeit maturity is what dictates whether i will write with you.
> speaking of age, i am currently a college student. i have a week off at the moment so i will be able to get things up and running, smoothly enough. but after this week, my responses might become sparse at times; give us a message if this ever happens. additionally, i have some pretty bad motivational issues and a terrible attention span. i usually have to write a couple paragraphs, take a break, then come back to it.