• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom A Baldur's Gate Search

BlazinGemstone

Mentally and chronically ill
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hello! My name is Riliane! I am a 23 year old nursing student currently on break for the summer and I am looking for some more roleplays to occupy my time. Currently, my craving is Baldur's Gate 3. I recently started playing the game again after not playing it for over a year and now I am craving a roleplay with the characters! This will be a little barebones, as I'm not looking to make my search pretty and super detailed, just enough to get out what I'm looking for in a partner.

A little about what I'm searching for:
  • Someone who is relatively active. I understand we have lives outside of roleplaying, so I will not bug you for replies, but I will send a small reminder if you haven't replied within a week. Feel free to do the same!
  • Do not ghost me. If you really aren't feeling the roleplay anymore, please tell me. I promise I won't get upset
  • OOC chatter! I love talking about our OCs outside of the roleplay, headcanoning, and making plans for what they will encounter in the future in the roleplay. I love making friends with my roleplay partners, so if this sounds like you, please hop in my DMs!
  • Be at least 18
  • Be willing to double and do OC x CC or OC x OC if that drives your fancy