• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

1X1 original playing

Nomannic

Hi,

I'm new to this site but I've been roleplaying off and on for 9 years now (I'm 20). I play fandoms sparingly but right now I want some original stories.

I match my style/length to my partner and the purpose of our play - which means if you write pages or oneliners both are cool. I particularly like playing evil characters. I also feel it's extremely important to have plot goals or an ending plan, even if it changes, to prevent us from walking circles on the first level of the dungeon so to speak.

I also write and enjoy creating roleplays that become short stories or even full novels.

I play all genders, identities, orientations, races, species, and genres.

Heres a few topics that sound lovely:

Ancient Egypt

Ancient Rome

Vikings

Midieval/Dark Ages

Space travel

Post and pre-apocolyptic

Menage e tois

Experiment and scientist

Witchhunter or demonhunter

Guardian angel

Demon posession

Bodyguard

College

Cop/police

Firefighters

Hospital or ER nurse

Spirit x samurai

Fuedal japan

Arranged marriage

Superheroes and supervillians

Boarding school

Pirates!

Space pirates!

Prostitutes and drugs and gangs and such

Model x photographer

Stalker

Homeless x wealthy

Nightmare x victim

Time travel

Dream walking

Exotic pets

Android "dolls"

Geisha

Rock band

Broken marriage

Prisoner of war

Fandoms I might like:

Stargate

Avengers

X-men

Batman

Naruto (not shippuden)

Sword art online

I'd love to roleplay any of the following with you:

Experiment and scientist

Demon possession

Police

Superheroes/villains

Nightmare x victim

Prisoner of war

Or for fandom: