• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

KittyPupHana

Artist and Writer
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
About Me:

Hey! My name is Hanazara, but most people call me Hana.

-I'm 29 and I've been roleplaying for ~15-20 years.

-I'm a semi-lit to lit roleplayer, who can write between 1-3 paragraphs per character in our rp

-I prefer doubling up rps. That is to say that I prefer that we both do a Canon x OC rp where we each write the replies of our oc at the top, and then the canon character we play as at the bottom, or something of a similar format.

-I can rp on Discord upon request.

-I also understand having to ghost, as life gets in the way (I myself, work at a factory job for 10-12 hours a day, 6 days a week, so responses might be a bit slower on my end until the place shuts down), I just ask that you try to let me know what goes on beforehand. I will do my best to do the same, but sometimes life gets away from me with all the physical work at the job and trying to work on moving out of state, so please be patient with me. If I haven't replied in a while, pop a notification in my PM's and I'll do the best I can to get back to you.

EDIT: (AS OF SEPT. 1ST) so my sister (who practically helped my mom raise me) is back in the hospital with leukemia and my uncle is in the late stages of colon cancer and is on hospice (and with his wife dying of breast cancer 2 years prior, i dont think he has much fight left in him, so i honestly dont know how long i got left with him 😭😢) , so my replies will be sporadic for the time being, as a lot of my free time will be spent checking in on them. Apologies for any wait in reply times 🙏