• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

mzrarus

Roleplay Type(s)
Hi! I'm Maya. I have several years of roleplaying experience, ranging from various websites like Amino and Discord.

About me
  • I'm fluent in English and Russian
  • Discord is my preferred platform for roleplaying so I can make a server for us, but if needed we can still rp here
What I'm Looking For
  • 1X1 RP
  • Double Ups—(oc x oc, cc x oc, cc x cc, I don't mind.)
  • No one liners—I would prefer an rp partner who can write semi-literate to literate, able to write several paragraphs or more in responses if needed. However, I'm usually not too picky and would just like to have a partner who is able to write more than 4-5 sentences per response, but I can mirror replies
  • Communication—I would like to incorporate ideas to advance the plot when I get any. If you have any ideas, be sure to let me know so we can work it out. Aside from roleplaying I'd like to talk OOC as well :-)
My Rules
  • I'm honestly pretty laid back with the ages as I'm okay with smut/suggestive stuff but nothing below 15-14
  • If using an OC, I'd like a brief description or a character sheet for reference, and I would require a little bit more effort in terms of the backstory, appearance, personality, etc with some brief explaining or references to go along with your character
  • Check for typos and spelling errors
Other
  • I'm flexible and am able to do double ups as well if that's something you're interested in